James Allan, MD Chair, Institutional Animal Care and Sue Committee (IACUC) Ex-Officio	Marcela Del Carmen, MD CEO, Massachusetts General Physicians Organization (MGPO) Ex-officio	David Nathan, MD MGH Institutional Representative Harvard Catalyst CTSC Ex-officio
Paul Anderson, MD, PhD Chief Academic Officer, Mass General Brigham Ex-officio	Erin Dunn ScD, MPH Psychiatry / Pediatrics Center for Genomic Medicine Elected Representative January 2023 - 2025	Julie Price, PhD Faculty Co-Director Research, Center for Diversity and Inclusion
Rox Anderson, MD Director, Wellman Center for Photomedicine Ex-officio	Georges El Fakhri, PhD Radiology, Co-Chair, Subcommittee on Review of Research Proposals (SRRP) Ex-officio	Yakeel Quiroz, PhD Psychiatry / Neurology Elected Representative January 2023 - December 2024
Gaurdia Banister, RN, PhD Director, The Munn Center for Nursing Research Ex-officio	Maurizio Fava, MD Chief, Psychiatry ECOR Vice Chair	Dustin Rabideau Medicine / Biostatistics Elected Representative January 2023 – December 2025
Stephen James Bartels, MD, MS Director, The Mongan Institute Committee on Clinical Research (CCR) Representative Ex-officio	David Fisher, MD, PhD Chief, Dermatology ECOR Past Chair	Bruce Rosen, MD, PhD Director, MGH Martinos Center Ex-Officio
Ingrid Bassett, MD, MPH Co-Chair, Subcommittee on Review of Research Proposals (SRRP) Ex-officio	Andrea Foulkes, ScD* Biostatistics Center April 2018 - March 2024	Jerrold Rosenbaum, MD* Psychiatry April 2018 - March 2024
Facundo Batista, PhD Co-Chair, Subcommittee on Animal Resources (SAR) Ex-officio	Marcia Goldberg, MD* Infectious Disease April 2018 - March 2024	Bo Rueda, PhD Obstetrics & Gynecology Committee on Fundamental Research (CFR) Representative September 2020 - August 2023
Joseph Betancourt, MD Vice President and Chief Equity and Inclusion Officer Ex-officio	Jill Goldstein, PhD, MPH Psychiatry / Medicine Elected Representative January 2022 - December 2024	Paul Russell, MD Honorary Member
Sally Boemer, MHSA Chief Financial Officer, MGH Ex-officio	Daniel Haber, MD, PhD Director, Cancer Center Ex-officio	Ed Ryan, MD Infectious Diseases Co-Chair, Subcommittee on Review of Research Proposals (SRRP) Ex-officio

Miriam Bredella, MD Director, Center for Faculty Development Ex-officio	Judy Hung, MD Director, Division of Clinical Research Ex-officio	David Scadden, MD Director, Center for Regenerative Medicine Ex-officio
James Brink, MD* Chief, Radiology April 2018 - March 2024	Seun Johnson-Akeju, MD* Chief, Anesthesia April 2021 - March 2027	Sue Slaugenhaupt, PhD Scientific Director, MGH Research Institute Ex-officio
David F. M. Brown, MD President, MGH Ex-officio	Robert Kingston, PhD Chief Academic Officer Ex-officio	Michael Talkowski, PhD Director, Center for Genomic Medicine Ex-officio
Emery Brown, MD, PhD* Anesthesia April 2021 - March 2027	Elizabeth Lawson, MD, MMSc Medicine / Endocrinology Elected Representative January 2020 - December 2022	Guillermo Tearney, MD, PhD Wellman Center for Photomedicine Alternative Representative
Bob Carter, MD‡ Chief, Neurosurgery April 2018 - March 2024	Keith Lillemoe, MD Surgeon-in-Chief, Surgery Ex-officio	Bruce Walker, MD Director, Ragon Institute Ex-officio
Jocelyn Carter, MD, MPH Medicine / Internal Medicine Elected Representative January 2022 - December 2024	David Louis, MD* Pathology April 2021 - March 2027	Ralph Weissleder, MD, PhD Director, Center for Systems Biology Ex-officio
Castro, Cesar, MD, MMSc Faculty Co-Director, Research, Center for Diversity and Inclusion	Joren Madsen, MD, Dphil* Director, MGH Transplant Center April 2018 - March 2024	Kristin White, PhD Dermatology/CBRC Co-Chair, Subcommittee on Review of Research Proposals (SRRP) Ex-officio
Beth Costine-Bartell, PhD Co-Chair, Subcommittee on Animal Resources (SAR) Ex-Officio	Joshua Metlay, MD, PhD Chief, Division of General Internal Medicine Ex-Officio	Ramnik Xavier, MD, PhD Director, Center for Computational & Integrative Biology Ex-officio
Merit Cudkowicz, MD, MSc Chief, Neurology ECOR Chair	Joan Miller, MD‡ Chief, Ophthalmology April 2021 - March 2024	
Patricia D'Amore, PhD, MBA Ophthalmology, MEEI Ex-officio	Madhusmita Misra, MD Pediatrics Elected Representative January 2021 - December 2023	